JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bengaluru

JSSATEB Sports Committee

The sports committee is headed by the Principal of JSSATEB as chairman of the committee, Sports Secretary as the convener. The committee also has other members such as Dean Students welfare, faculty representatives and few students' representatives represented the University in various sports events as shown in the able below:

SI.	Name	Designation	Sport event
No.			
1	Dr. Mruthanjaya V. Latte	Principal	
2	Dr. B P Shivakumar	Dean Students Welfare	
2	Mr. Praveen Kumar. UB	Sports Secretary	
3	Mr. Shivananda HB	Physical Education Instructor	
4	Mr. Nandeesh	Technical Helper	
5	Mr. Subash. R (4 th year Mech)	Students' representative (M)	Cricket
6	Mr. Gaurav.G (4 th year IEM)	Students' representative (M)	Football
7	Mr. Rohan (3 rd year E&I)	Students' representative (M)	Basket Ball
8	Ms. Abhijna Yagi (4 th year EC)	Students' representative (W)	Basket Ball
9	Mr. Preetham (3 rd year Mech)	Students' representative (M)	Volley Ball
10	Ms. Nisarga (4 th year Civil)	Students' representative (W)	Volley Ball